Welcome to our website www.marelle-bio.com.

We thank you for your visit. 

Terms and conditions

You will find herewith our Terms and Conditions which we invite you to read. These Terms and Conditions as well as our Privacy Policy govern the use of this website and present the responsibilities and legal obligations that exist between Marelle Cosmétiques Sàrl and yourself, the Customer, as user of this website.

We kindly inform you that by placing an order on our website www.marelle-bio.com, you acknowledge being aware of the following Terms and Conditions and accepting them without any restriction.

1. Preamble

The general Terms and Conditions apply to all services and products offered online on the Site www.marelle-bio.com (hereinafter referred to as “Website”). 

The following Terms and Conditions are concluded between, one the one hand:

The company Marelle Cosmétiques Sàrl whose head office is located route de Gland 2, 1268 Begnins, in Switzerland, registered with the Register of Commerce and Companies of the Canton de Vaud under the company ID CHE-483.969.432 (hereinafter referred to as “Marelle”)

And on the other hand:

Any natural or legal person wishing to proceed with a purchase on the www.marelle-bio.com Website (hereinafter referred to as “the Customer”).

2. Purpose

The Terms and Conditions outlined below govern the contractual relationship between the company Marelle Cosmétiques Sàrl and the Customer, within the limits of products sold by the company Marelle Cosmétiques Sàrl on its web shop. Both parties accept without any restriction or reservation these Terms and Conditions and they will prevail over all other conditions featured in any other document.

Marelle reserves the right to modify, at any time, the content and the form of these Terms and Conditions which remain accessible at any time on the Website.

3. Products

The Marelle products available for sale are those featured on the Website, on the day of the user’s consultation of the Website, and within the limits of available stocks. Marelle reserves the right to withdraw from sale, at any time and without notice, any product presented on the Website and/or to replace or modify any information linked to the products featured on this Website.

In the event of the unavailability of a product, after having placed the order, the Customer will be informed as soon as possible by email, the order being thus automatically cancelled.

The photographs illustrating the products are destined to be as accurate as possible to the products sold and cannot have any contractual value.

4. Orders

In order to be able to place an order on the Website, the Customer must meet the following requirements:

The validation of the order by the Customer stands for the confirmation and acceptance of all Terms & Conditions, of the content of the order, of its price and the associated costs.

Every order is subject to Marelle’s prior acceptance and is fully confirmed once the Customer has received a confirmation email about the order and the delivery.

Marelle reserves the right to cancel any order from a Customer with whom a litigation could have existed with regards to the payment of a previous order.

The information given by the Customer during the placement of an order is of his/her responsibility: in case of a wording or spelling error in the recipient’s personal details, Marelle would not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the products.

5. Price

The prices indicated on the site are in Swiss francs (CHF) and in euros (€). These prices include VAT and take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order.

The prices indicated do not include participation to the shipping cost (postage, packing and making the package under applicable amounts). The amount of the shipping cost is detailed on the site before confirmation of the order.

At any time and without notice, Marelle reserves the right to modify the price of its products. Nonetheless, the price modifications will not apply to orders accepted before these modifications come into effect, subject to the availability of the products ordered.

Regarding the sales made outside of Switzerland and the European Union, it is reminded that the customs clearance costs, the payment of rights or various taxes are to the Customer’s expense.

6. Payment

The payments are made immediately online via 2 different methods:

Payment by Credit Card:

Marelle does not have access to confidential information linked to the payment method. The information entered is encrypted and transmitted to the company STRIPE in a secure manner, without Marelle or any other entity having access to it.

The STRIPE payment system automatically encrypts confidential information (card number, expiration date and cryptogram) that transits between the Customer’s computer and the STRIPE system thanks to the SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol and with an encryption key length of 128 bits (the highest level currently available on the market). This confidential information cannot be detected, intercepted, nor used by third parties. Furthermore, it is not saved by our computer system.

STRIPE is a technical provider and is not responsible for disagreements linked to orders. These need to be dealt with Marelle and/ or your bank. For more information about STRIPE, you can connect yourself to:  www.stripe.com.

Payment via TWINT:

With TWINT, pay quickly and easily at no cost if you are resident in Switzerland only. The TWINT application can be linked directly to your account or via a credit card deposit, i.e. you load a credit on the application to simply pay with your smartphone (Android or iOS).

7. Deliveries

As soon as the payment is received, the order will be processed as quickly as possible. We pride ourselves in taking the utmost care in the preparation of our orders.

During professional fairs or holiday season, the preparation of the orders can take more time. In this case, a notification will be sent to you by email.

The delivery of the items in stock are shipped to the address indicated by the Customer during the placement of the order.

The Customer is informed that all necessary precisions need to be communicated in order to secure the proper delivery of the parcel (access code to the building by example). If the delivery address indicated by the Customer is not valid and implies a return of the parcel for non-delivery at indicated address, the new shipping costs for sending through another time the parcel to a new address indicated will be at the Customer’s expense.

According to the size and the weight of the goods, the shipping will be made by the Post or by another postal service company, within 2 to 10 working days.

Marelle cannot be held responsible in case the Post or any other postal service company loses a parcel or goes on strike. 

Any damaged packaging or parcel should not be opened. In case of defects or damage, the Customer needs to contact Customer Service at contact@marelle-bio.com on the day of reception of the parcel or at the latest, on the first working day following the reception of the parcel. The Customer will also need to immediately contact the Post office or the relevant postal service company to report the damaged parcel and obtain a damage or spoliation file. The Customer will then need to transfer this document to Marelle in order to start the procedure.

8. Delivery cost

Delivery costs are at the Customer’s expense and depend on weight and size of the order, delivery address and postal service company.

The cost will be indicated to the Customer before the validation of the order.

8.1 Deliveries to Switzerland

The deliveries to Switzerland are handled by the Swiss Post. After shipment, you will automatically receive a tracking number for your order.

WeightType de deliveryDelivery timingsCost
Up to 2 kg PostPac Economy 2-3 working days 7 CHF
Up to 2 kg PostPac Priority 1-2 working days9 CHF
Up to 10 kg PostPac Economy 2-3 working days10 CHF
Up to 10 kg PostPac Priority1-2 working days11 CHF

8.2 European Union and international deliveries

For deliveries to the European Union or internationally, the delivery costs depend on destination and weight of parcel.

The final cost will be calculated at the end of the order.

9. Returns and refunds

In case the items ordered do not suit you, you have fifteen (15) days to return them, starting from the delivery of your order.

The delivery cost of the returned items will be at your expense.

The products must be returned in perfect condition, in their original packaging with the protective blister/ security seal untouched on each product (aluminium seal on the Delicate hydrating cream tube and protective ring on the pumps of the Ultra gentle cleansing gel and Micellar floral water).

Important: for hygiene and security purposes, Marelle reserves the right of canceling the Customer’s right to return in case the items are sent back unsealed (protective seal / ring removed or broken).

In order to return an item, the Customer must follow the below procedure:

Once the return request has been approved by Marelle, you will receive the refund by the same means used for the original payment in the case of a refund request.

In case the above conditions are not respected by the Customer, Marelle will not be able to proceed with the refund of the concerned goods.

10. Right of withdrawal

The Customer has the right to cancel the order at any time within fifteen (15) calendar days following the date at which the items were received and without having to give any reasons, nor pay any penalty. After this time period, the sale is considered and firm and final. If the Customer wishes to make use of his/her right of withdrawal, he/she must contact the Customer Service at the following email address contact@marelle-bio.com and follow the instructions that will be given. A return will be accepted only if the Customer Service has been contacted and that a return agreement has been reached.

Once the return has been validated by Marelle, the Customer can proceed to the shipping of the item(s) within seven (7) working days from the date of validation. The item must be returned to Marelle in its original state, presentation and packaging, new and unused and must be shipped in a way to ensure its protection and maintain its perfect condition. The items which are returned incomplete, damaged or used will not be accepted. For hygiene and security purposes, Marelle reserves the right to cancel the right of withdrawal from the Customer for items returned unsealed. The return of the items is an the Customer’s expense and risk. Once the returned items have been checked, Marelle will reimburse the Customer with the full amount paid during the order, including delivery costs (based on standard delivery rate), as soon as possible and at the latest thirty (30) working days from the date of reception of the package.

11. Guarantees

The products sold by Marelle comply with applicable European regulation n°1223/2009.

In compliance with applicable laws, the Customer benefits from the legal guarantee of conformity against defects in conformity existing upon delivery and the legal guarantee against hidden defects in the product sold. The Customer must notify any query about the delivered product to the postal service company or Marelle. Any complaint about the product, especially in case of a defective, damaged or non-compliant product, must be notified as soon as possible by the Customer to Marelle by sending an email to the contact address, specifying the product concerned and the type of defect. The Customer must explain and justify each defect observed. Marelle may request one or more photos of the product. In case Marelle accepts the return, the Customer will have the choice between the reimbursement or the replacement of the product by another equivalent product.

The responsibility of Marelle is automatically limited to the value of the products blamed, value on the date of sale and this without possibility of recourse towards the brand or the company manufacturing the product. Unauthorized or improper use invalidates any claims with regard to the guarantee and Marelle’s responsibility.

12. Liability

The responsibility of Marelle will not be retained in case of breach of any of its contractual obligations resulting from a fortuitous event or force majeure.

Identically, Marelle cannot be held responsible for damage of any type, either material or immaterial or physical injury, which could result from improper use of the products. In any event, Marelle’s responsibility is limited to the amount of the order.

Marelle reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice the information available on the website.

Marelle commits to describe in the most precise way possible the products sold on the website and to ensure a regular update of the information. Nevertheless, Marelle cannot guarantee the preciseness not the completeness of the information available to the Customer on the website. Marelle will not be held liable in case of unsubstantial differences between the photos, text and illustrations on the website and the product ordered.

13. Intellectual Property

The www.marelle-bio.com website is protected by the Code of Intellectual Property. Each element, such as the brand, logo, graphic design, photographies, images and texts, is the exclusive property of Marelle. Only Marelle is entitled to use the copyrights and intellectual property rights. Any reproduction, copy or imitation without authorization is strictly prohibited and considered as an infringement.

14. Applicable law

The legal relations between Marelle and the Customer are exclusively governed by Swiss law.

splat-25
splat-2
splat-15
splat-7
splat-19
splat-11
splat-9
splat-10
splat-5
splat-20

Bienvenue sur le site www.marelle-bio.com.

Nous vous remercions de votre visite. 

Conditions générales de Vente

Vous trouverez ci-dessous nos Conditions Générales de Vente que nous vous conseillons de lire. Ces Conditions Générales de Vente ainsi que la politique de confidentialité régissent l’utilisation de ce site et présentent les responsabilités et obligations légales qui existent entre la société Marelle Cosmétiques et vous-même, le Client, en tant qu’utilisateur de ce site.

En passant commande d’un produit sur notre site www.marelle-bio.com, le Client reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les avoir acceptées sans restriction.

1. Préambule

Les présentes Condition Générales de Vente s’appliquent à toutes commandes passées sur le Site www.marelle-bio.com  (ci-après dénommé « Site »).

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont conclues d’une part entre :

La société Marelle Cosmétiques Sàrl dont le siège social se situe route de Gland 2, 1268 Begnins, en Suisse, inscrite au Registre du Commerce du Canton de Vaud sous le numéro CHE-483.969.432 (ci-après dénommée « Marelle »).

D’autre part,

Par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet www.marelle-bio.com (ci-après dénommé « le Client »).

2. Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre la société Marelle Cosmétiques et le Client, dans le cadre de la vente de produits par la société Marelle Cosmétiques, effectuée par le biais de son site marchand. Les deux parties acceptent sans réserve ces Conditions Générales de Vente et elles prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document.

Marelle se réserve le droit de modifier, en tout temps, le contenu et la forme des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente qui restent accessibles en tout temps sur le Site.

3. Produits

Les produits proposés à la vente par Marelle sont ceux qui figurent sur ce Site, au jour de la consultation du Site par l’utilisateur, et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Marelle se réserve le droit de retirer de la vente, à tout moment et sans préavis, tout produit présent sur le Site et/ou de remplacer ou modifier toute information associée aux produits figurant sur ce Site.

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, après passation de la commande, le Client sera informé au plus tôt par email, la commande étant alors automatiquement annulée.

Les photographies illustrant les produits se veulent les plus fidèles possibles aux produits vendus et ne peuvent avoir de valeur contractuelle.

4. Commandes

Afin de pouvoir commander sur ce Site, le Client doit remplir les conditions suivantes :

La validation de la commande par le Client vaut confirmation de l’acceptation des CGV, du contenu de la commande, de son prix ainsi que des frais associés.

Toute commande est soumise à l’acceptation préalable de Marelle et n’est définitivement confirmée qu’après la réception par le Client d’un email de confirmation de commande et d’expédition.

Marelle se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un Client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. 

Les informations énoncées par le Client, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, Marelle ne saurait être tenue responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle elle pourrait être de livrer le produit.

5. Prix

Les prix sont indiqués sur le Site en francs suisses (CHF) pour les clients basés en Suisse et en euros (€) pour les clients basés dans tous les autres pays du monde. Ces prix s’entendent toutes taxes comprises (TTC) et tiennent compte notamment de la TVA applicable le jour de la commande pour les prix indiqués en francs suisses (CHF). Pour les prix indiqués en euros (€), ils s’entendent HT.

Les prix affichés ne comprennent pas la participation aux frais de livraison (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur). Le montant des frais d’expédition est précisé sur le Site avant validation de la commande.

À tout moment et sans préavis, Marelle se réserve le droit de modifier le prix de ses produits. Ces modifications n’auront cependant pas d’incidence sur les commandes qui auraient été acceptées avant l’entrée en vigueur de ces modifications, sous réserve de la disponibilité des produits commandés.

Concernant les ventes hors Suisse et Union Européenne, il est rappelé que les frais de dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à la charge du Client.

6. Paiments

Les paiements se font en ligne immédiatement par carte bancaire (VISA, MasterCard) et sont entièrement sécurisés grâce à la plateforme STRIPE. 

Marelle n’a pas accès aux informations confidentielles relatives au moyen de paiement. Les informations saisies sont cryptées et transmises à la société STRIPE de façon sécurisée sans que Marelle ou des tiers ne puissent y avoir accès.

Le système de paiement STRIPE crypte automatiquement les données confidentielles (numéro de carte, date d’expiration et cryptogramme visuel) qui transitent entre l’ordinateur du Client et le système STRIPE, grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) et avec une longueur de clé de cryptage de 128 bits (niveau le plus élevé actuellement disponible sur le marché). Ces données confidentielles ne peuvent être ni détectées, ni interceptées, ni utilisées par des tiers. Elles ne sont pas non plus conservées sur nos systèmes informatiques.


STRIPE est un prestataire technique, et ne prend pas en charge les contestations liées aux commandes. Celles-ci doivent se régler directement avec Marelle et/ou votre banque.
Pour plus d’informations concernant STRIPE, vous pouvez vous connecter sur : www.stripe.com

7. Livraisons

Dès réception du paiement, la commande sera traitée dans les meilleurs délais. Nous accordons le plus grand soin à la préparation de nos commandes.

En période de salons professionnels ou vacances, la préparation des commandes peut prendre un peu plus de temps. Dans ce cas, une notification par email vous sera envoyée.

La livraison des articles en stock s’effectue à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande. 

Le Client est informé qu’il lui appartient de fournir les précisions nécessaires au bon cheminement de sa commande (code d’accès immeuble par exemple). Si l’adresse de livraison renseignée par le Client n’est pas valide et induit un retour du colis pour non réception à l‘adresse indiquée, les frais de réexpédition du colis à la nouvelle adresse transmise seront à la charge du Client.

Selon la taille et le poids de la marchandise, l’expédition s’effectue par la poste ou via un transporteur, dans un délai de 2 à 10 jours ouvrables. 

Marelle décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte des produits commandés ou de grève du fait des services postaux ou autres transporteurs. 

Tout emballage endommagé ne doit pas être ouvert. En cas de défauts ou dommages, le Client doit s’adresser le jour même de la réception ou au plus tard, le premier jour ouvré suivant la réception, au service clientèle : contact@marelle-bio.com et contacter immédiatement le bureau de poste pour signaler le colis endommagé et obtenir un procès-verbal de constatation de détérioration ou spoliation. Le Client doit ensuite transmettre ce document à Marelle afin de lancer la procédure.

8. Frais de livraison

Les frais d’envoi sont à la charge du Client et dépendent du poids et du volume de la commande, de l’adresse de livraison et du transporteur.

Le tarif sera indiqué au Client avant validation de sa commande.

8.1 Livraisons en Suisse

Les livraisons pour la Suisse sont envoyées par la Poste Suisse. Après l’expédition, vous recevrez automatiquement un numéro de suivi de votre commande.

PoidsType de livraisonDélai de livraisonTarif
Jusqu’à 2 kg PostPac Economy 2-3 jours ouvrables 7 CHF
Jusqu’à 2 kg PostPac Priority 1-2 jour ouvrable9 CHF
Jusqu’à 10 kg PostPac Economy 2-3 jours ouvrables10 CHF
Jusqu’à 10 kg PostPac Priority1-2 jour ouvrable11 CHF

8.2 Livraisons Union Européenne et Internationale

Pour les livraisons en Union Européenne et à l’International, les frais de livraison varient selon la destination et le poids du colis.

Les frais définitifs sont calculés à la fin de la commande.

9. Echanges et retours

Si les produits ne vous conviennent pas, vous disposez d’un délai de quinze (15) jours, à compter de la réception de votre commande pour nous les renvoyer.

Le coût du transport de la marchandise retournée sera à votre charge.

Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, dans leur état d’origine, incluant les bagues d’inviolabilité intactes sur chaque produit (opercule en aluminium sur le tube de la Crème hydratante délicate et bague de protection sur la pompe du Gel nettoyant tout doux et de l’Eau florale micellaire).

IMPORTANT: Marelle se réserve le droit d’écarter le droit de rétraction du Client pour les articles retournés descellées et ce pour des raisons d’hygiène et de sécurité.

Pour effectuer un retour, le Client doit:

Une fois le retour validé, vous recevrez le remboursement par le même moyen que celui du paiement dans le cas d’une demande de remboursement.

A défaut de respect par le Client des présentes conditions, notamment des conditions de retour ou d’échange, Marelle ne pourra procéder au remboursement des produits concernés.

10. Droit de rétractation

Le Client dispose du droit d’annuler sa commande à tout moment dans un délai de quinze (15) jours calendaires suivant la date à laquelle il a reçu les produits et cela sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités. Au-delà de ce délai la vente est considérée comme ferme et donc définitive. Si le Client souhaite user de son droit de rétractation, il doit contacter le service client à l’adresse contact@marelle-bio.com et suivre les instructions détaillées ci-dessus. Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans que le service ait été contacté préalablement et qu’un accord de retour ait été formulé.

Après acceptation du retour par Marelle, le Client doit procéder à l’expédition du ou des article(s) dans les sept (7) jours calendaires suivant la date d’acceptation. L’article doit être retourné à Marelle par le Client dans son état, présentation et emballage d’origine, neufs et complets, et par un moyen de livraison permettant d’assurer sa protection et de conserver son état parfait. Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, utilisés, endommagés ou salis par le Client ne sont pas repris. Marelle se réserve le droit d’écarter le droit de rétractation du Client pour les articles retournés descellés et ce pour des raisons d’hygiène et de sécurité. Le retour des articles se fait aux frais du Client, celui-ci en assumant les risques. Une fois effectuée la vérification des articles retournés, Marelle s’engage à rembourser le Client des sommes versées au titre de sa commande, dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les trente (30) jours calendaires suivant la date de réception du colis de retour.

11. Garanties

Les produits vendus par Marelle sont conformes à la règlementation Européenne n°1223/2009 en vigueur.

La responsabilité de Marelle est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilités de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit. La responsabilité de Marelle et la garantie sont exclues en cas de défectuosité provenant de l’usage du produit par le Client et en particulier d’une utilisation non conforme à l’usage auquel le produit est destiné.

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, le Client bénéficie de la garantie légale de conformité contre les défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance et de la garantie légale contre les défauts ou vices cachés des produits vendus. Le Client doit notifier au transporteur et à Marelle toutes réserves sur les produits livrés. Toute réclamation sur les produits, notamment en cas de produit défectueux, endommagé, non-conforme ou défaut apparent, doit être notifiée par le Client à Marelle sans délai par courrier électronique aux coordonnées figurant sur le Site, en précisant le ou les produit(s) concerné(s), la nature et le type de défaut. Il appartient au Client de fournir tous les justificatifs probants sur la réalité du défaut constaté. Marelle pourra demander une ou plusieurs photos du produit. En cas de reprise acceptée par Marelle, notamment en cas de défaut de conformité, le Client aura le choix entre le remboursement ou le remplacement du produit par un produit équivalent proposé par Marelle. 

12. Responsabilité

La responsabilité de Marelle ne pourra pas être retenue en cas de manquement à l’une de ses obligations contractuelles résultant d’un cas fortuit ou d’un cas de force majeure.

De même, Marelle ne peut être tenue pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu’immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d’un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. La responsabilité de Marelle sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande. 

Marelle se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les informations présentes sur le Site.

Marelle s’engage à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude les produits commercialisés sur le Site et à assurer dans les meilleures conditions possibles la mise à jour des informations qui y sont diffusées. Toutefois, Marelle ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition des Clients sur le Site. En cas de différences non substantielles entre les photos de présentation des produits sur le Site, textes et illustrations et les produits commandés, la responsabilité de Marelle ne pourra pas être engagée.

13. Propriété intellectuelle

Le site www.marelle-bio.com est protégé par le Droit de la Propriété intellectuelle. Chacun des éléments qui le composent tels que la marque, le logo, le graphisme, les photographies, les images, les textes sont la propriété exclusive de Marelle, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, copie, imitation sans autorisation sont strictement interdites.

14. Droit applicable

Les relations entre Marelle et le Client sont régies par le droit suisse.

splat-1
splat-13
splat-5
splat-19
splat-2
splat-16
splat-24
splat-20
splat-12
splat-11